The exclusive Peard Club recognises and rewards staff for their service to The Peard Real Estate Group. Each year new staff are inducted into the Peard Club at the Awards for Excellence function, and all Gold inductees receive an elite gold watch. The Peard Club is a reflection of the commitment, dedication and loyalty of our staff and the company as a whole.

Peter Peard
Maree Overton
David Weir
Debbie Holland-Webb
Franca White
Gaye Gardner
Gaylene Bicheno
Jarrod O’Neil
Jeff Coghill
Jeff Parkes
Julie Vincent
Melissa Farrell
Kathy Clement
Paul Sharry
Sharon Botha
Steve Wilcox
Todd Utley
Tracy Kriwopischin

Anne Dearson
Anne Zanoli
Ben Hanson
Byron Wallace
Carl Freeman
Casey Hills
James Kennedy
Lyn Stowe
Maggie Pawlik
Mandy Bizzaca
Marcus Lord
Mary Peard
Namita Mehra
Paul Hamilton
Peggy Middelveld
Sandy Watts
Sam Mannino
Shane Capelli
Steve Simpson
Tiffany Burton
Tony Mullen
ohn Cowup

Ariane Scott
Adam Mannino
Bianca Borgogno
Bill Penny
Bill Shean
Chas Paridis
Colin Lancer
David Lynch
Dean Bradley
Fran Satherley
Gayle Fitzmaurice
Ian Gardner
Julie Pym
Karen Riches
Lee Parkinson
Lyndsey Joyce
Mitch Russell
Naomi Hodson
Paul Kettle
Paul Middleton
Rob Davis
Rob Nicholls
Sacha Daniel
Shaun Pettit
Sheila Stritch
Stephanie O'Lone